As some of you may know, I have been unemployed since last June. Because money has been tight around here, I have signed up to participate in the Affiliate Programs for Amazon and Barnes And Noble. From this day forward, anything to do with an author or an author’s book, I will be putting up links to both Amazon and Barnes and Noble. When a reader of my blog clicks on those links and purchase that item, I will get a small percentage (less than 10%) of the sale. I’m not doing this to get rich, just to supplement my husband’s income so we can more easily pay our bills.  I am also considering putting a PayPal donate button as well.  But please, don’t feel obligated in anyway to use the links I have posted, especially if you have a different retailer you prefer.

Thank you everyone for your support of my blogs!

